Board Members

Lori Ritchey-Baldwin (St. Elizabeth Healthcare), Chair

Pam Deeter (St. Elizabeth Healthcare), Treasurer

Rod Baker (Ledger Independent/Champion Media, LLC), Secretary

Dr. Vanessa Olbrecht (Nationwide Children’s Hospital), Governance Chair

Jade Sams (First Financial Bank), Development Chair

Zachary Weber (Dinsmore & Shohl LLP), Program Chair

Julie Bridewell (Northern Kentucky University)

Tracy Brumfield (Rise Up News)

Ken Durbin (The At Home Chef)

Peg Fox (Standard Textile)

Ashley Glass (Greater Cincinnati Foundation)

Crystal Leugers (CHNK Behavioral Health)

Yolanda Miller (Word of Life Christian Fellowship)

Karen Neal (Technology/Engineering – retired)

Alana Owens (Image Solutions)

Emily Rose (Quadrant Capital Group)

Sonya Turner (University of Cincinnati Evaluation Services Center)

Interested in joining our board? Please fill out the board application.

Questions? Email us for more information.

Scroll to Top