Leadership

Christy Burch
CEO
christyb@ioncenter.org

Kevin Borntreger
Operations Manager
kevinb@ioncenter.org

Lisa Buerkley
Chief Financial Officer
lisab@ioncenter.org

Kristy Dangel
Chief Operations Officer
kristyd@ioncenter.org

Lori Droege
Director of Prevention & Public Education
lorid@ioncenter.org

Bethany Flick
Development Coordinator
bethanyf@ioncenter.org

Melissa Greenwell
Buffalo Trace Director
melissag@ioncenter.org

Catherine Montgomery
Northern Kentucky Shelter Director
catherinem@ioncenter.org

Lakesha Myers
Survivor Response Coordinator
lakesham@ioncenter.org

Carissa Parnitzke
Human Resources Manager
carissap@ioncenter.org

Jen Roe
Buffalo Trace Shelter Director
jenr@ioncenter.org

Jamie Sivrais
Communications Coordinator
jamies@ioncenter.org

Reagan Smith
Director of Non-Residential Services
reagans@ioncenter.org

Bridget Stadtmiller
Pet Protection Program Director
bridgets@ioncenter.org

Stacey Walden
Director of Public Education & Community Engagement
staceyw@ioncenter.org

Jackie Zschau
Director of Adjunct Services
jackiez@ioncenter.org

Scroll to Top
X